USA, Canada and the Americas
Charlotte Addison
charlotte.addison@stokke.com
(+1) 877-978-6553


UK and Ireland
Azaria PR
Lisa Sanders
lisa.sanders@azariapr.co.uk
(+44) 1604 217 000


France
Anne-Gaëlle Di Natalle
(+33) 01 41 11 23 97
anne-gaelle@oxygen-rp.com

Carole Da Silva
(+33) 01 41 11 35 45
cdasilva@oxygen-rp.com

Claire Adam
(+33) 01 41 11 37 73
claireadam@oxygen-rp.com


Italia
Liana Roditi
info@tenderto.it
(+39) 02 481 4070


Österreich
Petra Tischler
vienna.mecrelations@mecglobal.com
(+43) 699-19530029


Deutschland
Lara Keuthen
stokke@bauchgefuehl.com
(+49) 40 350 85 253


Schweiz
Isabelle Kade
ikade@pprmediarelations.ch
(+41) 44 200 14 11


España y Portugal
Pedro Goenaga
pedro.goenaga@stokke.com
(+34) 943 130 596


Netherlands
Jacob - Jan Esmeijer
jer@havanaorange.nl
(+31) 104 401 644


BeLux
RCA pr
Petra Noppe
petra.noppe@rca.be
(+ 32) 011 590 591


Danmark 
Mads Vanggaard Thomsen
mads@polhem.com
+(45) 28643310



Sverige
Filippa Strandberg
filippa@polhem.com
(+46) 737 35 46 75


Norge
Katrine Hattrem
katrine@polhem.com
(+47) 224 10 642


Finland
Anne Kultanen
anne@polhem.com
(+358) 9 260 0014


Korea/ 한국어
Lucy Woo
lucy.woo@stokke.com
(+82) 2 3453 6324


Hong Kong, South East Asia & Oceania
Annia Tang
annia.tang@stokke.com
(+852) 9100 5077


China
Sunny Zhao
sunny.zhao@stokke.com


Japan
naoko.ichikawa@stokke.com
(+81) 3 6892 3377


Africa & Middle East
Nina Ramberg Mortensen
Nina.Ramberg.Mortensen@stokke.com


Russia
Global Point
Jamila Sayramova
Jamila.Sayramova@globalpointagency.com
(+7 495) 514 08 76
(+7 916) 113 74 53 


International
Janne Strømmen
janne.strommen@stokke.com
(+47) 70 24 49 66