Presskontakt

Stokke

USA and Canada
Percepture
StokkePR@percepture.com
(+1) 800-707-9190 ext 827


UK and Ireland
Sian To
Sian.To@stokke.com
(+44) 7894 575070


France
Monica Griso
(+33) 630 84 67 02
m.griso@lookfurther.fr


Österreich
Petra Tischler
petra.tischler@tischler-pr.at
(+43) 699-19530029


Germany
Marisa Carpenter
stokke@stilgefluester.de
(+49) 40 209 348 - 230;


Spain and Portugal
GIC, Gabinete de Imagen y Comunicación
gic@gabinetegic.com
Madrid (+34) 91 561 14 07
Barcelona (+34) 93 218 02 22


Netherlands
Fleur Ondersteijn – Het PR Bureau
Fleur@hetprbureau.nl
(+31) 20 670 22 32


Belgium and Luxembourg
Evelien Olaerts – RCA
evelien@rca.be
(+32) 11 59 05 90


Danmark
Lise Hvid Holm
lise.holm@spaltpr.com
+(45) 2267 8903


Norway
Maria Benestad
maria.benestad@spaltpr.com
(+47) 92 44 50 76


Korea/ 한국
Evain Kim 김민정
evain.minjung.kim@stokke.com
(+82) 2 6049-4405


Hong Kong, South East Asia & Oceania
Tiffany Jieh
Tiffany.Jieh@stokke.com


China
Roman Leng
Roman.Leng@stokke.com


Japan
MarketingJP@stokke.com
Tel:(+81) 3 6222 3630


Turkey
Natalya Lapochkina
Natalya.lapochkina@stokke.com
(+7) 926 900 74 76


Israel
Reut Kremer
Reut@segalbaby.co.il
(+972) 54 486 89 66


South Africa
Sophia Reitzig
sophia.reitzig@stokke.com
(+49) 174 1533157


Russia
Pro-Vision Communications
Anastasia Pavlova
stokke@pvc.ru
(+7) 495 221 6912


Middle East
Bhavna Bhikajee
stokke.pr.me@gmail.com
(+971) 56 7959506


Poland
United PR
Mateusz Rolewski
m.rolewski@unitedpr.pl
tel.(+48) 782 161 330


Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania
Sophia Reitzig
sophia.reitzig@stokke.com
(+49) 174 1533157


If you require press contact from a country not spcified in the above list, please submit a request via our Contact Us form, selecting 'Other' as your enquiry type, and 'International Press Contact' as your subject.