Press Contacts

Stokke

USA, Canada and the Americas
Sarah Mann
Smann@Percepture.com
(+1) 800-707-9190 ext827


UK and Ireland
Sian To
Sian.To@stokke.com
(+44) 7894 575070


France
Monica Griso
(+33) 630 84 67 02
m.griso@lookfurther.fr

Elisabeth Boucher
(+33) 618 92 54 22
e.boucher@lookfurther.fr


Italia
Annalaura Giorgio
annalaura@pianob.it
(+39) 3288233568


Österreich
Petra Tischler
petra.tischler@tischler-pr.at
(+43) 699-19530029


Deutschland
Jelka Baranowski
stokke@zucker-kommunikation.de
(+49) 30 247 587 - 0 


Schweiz
Natalie Meier
nmeier@pprmediarelations.ch
(+41) 44 200 14 10


España
GIC, Gabinete de Imagen y Comunicación
gic@gabinetegic.com
Tfno. Madrid (+34) 91 561 14 07
Tfno. Barcelona (+34) 93 218 02 22


Portugal
Pedro Goenaga
pedro.goenaga@stokke.com
(+34) 943 130 596


Netherlands
Fleur Ondersteijn – Het PR Bureau
Fleur@hetprbureau.nl
(+31) 20 670 22 32


BeLux
Evelien Olaerts – RCA
evelien@rca.be
(+ 32) 11 59 05 90


Danmark
Lise Hvid Holm
lise.holm@spaltpr.com
+(45) 26703273


Sverige
Rebeckah Stensson
rebeckah.stensson@spaltpr.com
(+46) 86670521


Norge
Maria Benestad
maria.benestad@spaltpr.com
(+47) 92 44 50 76


Finland
Siru Palmroos
siru.palmroos@spaltpr.com
(+358) 405782248


Korea/ 한국어
Evain Kim 김민정
evain.minjung.kim@stokke.com
(+82) 2 6049-4406


Hong Kong, South East Asia & Oceania
Annia Tang
annia.tang@stokke.com


China
Sunny Zhao
sunny.zhao@stokke.com


Japan
INITIAL INC. - 株式会社イニシャル Stokke PR事務局
Yuri Nagano, Kento Miura - 長野・三浦
stokke@vectorinc.co.jp
Tel:(+81) 3 6821 5730
Fax:(+81) 3 5572 6065


Turkey
Natalya Lapochkina
Natalya.lapochkina@stokke.com
(+7) 926 900-74-76


Africa
Ursula Lavric
Ursula.lavric@stokke.com
(+49) 172 3988077


Russia
Faces & Cases Lab.
Anastasia Ovcherenko
a.ovcherenko@fnclab.com
(+7 963) 309 80 25


Greece
Crazy Diamond
Samar Alkadhi
info@crazydiamond.gr
(+30) 210 725 2919


Middle East
Natalya Lapochkina
Natalya.lapochkina@stokke.com
(+7) 926 900-74-76


Polska
United PR
Tomasz Ł. Rożek
t.rozek@unitedpr.pl
tel.(+48) 882 177 221


Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania
Margot Wisiak
margot.wisiak@stokke.com
(+49) 172 62 35018



International
Niyazi Kamisli
Niyazi.Kamisli@stokke.com
(+49) 172 6148720