USA, Canada and the Americas
Katie Hammond
Katie@9SPR.com
(+1) 310-928-6446 x101


UK and Ireland
Azaria PR
Amber Steventon
amber.steventon@azariapr.co.uk
(+44) 1604 217 000


France
Monica Griso
(+33) 630 84 67 02
m.griso@lookfurther.fr

Elisabeth Boucher
(+33) 618 92 54 22
e.boucher@lookfurther.fr


Italia
Liana Roditi
info@tenderto.it
(+39) 02 481 4070


Österreich
Petra Tischler
vienna.mecrelations@mecglobal.com
(+43) 699-19530029


Deutschland
Lara Keuthen
stokke@bauchgefuehl.com
(+49) 40 413 498 611


Schweiz
Isabelle Kade
ikade@pprmediarelations.ch
(+41) 44 200 14 11


España
GIC, Gabinete de Imagen y Comunicación
gic@gabinetegic.com
Tfno. Madrid (+34) 91 561 14 07
Tfno. Barcelona (+34) 93 218 02 22


Portugal
Pedro Goenaga
pedro.goenaga@stokke.com
(+34) 943 130 596


Netherlands
Catrien de Jong - Het PR
Catrien@hetprbureau.nl
(+31) 6-47 01 85 46


BeLux
RCA pr
Petra Noppe
petra.noppe@rca.be
(+ 32) 011 590 591


Danmark
Lise Hvid Holm
lise.holm@spaltpr.com
+(45) 26703273


Sverige
Rebeckah Stensson
rebeckah.stensson@spaltpr.com
(+46) 86670521


Norge
Marit Kringstad
marit.kringstad@spaltpr.com
(+47) 959488 84


Finland
Siru Palmroos
siru.palmroos@spaltpr.com
(+358) 405782248


Korea/ 한국어
Anna Park
anna.park@stokke.com
(+82) 2 6049-4406


Hong Kong, South East Asia & Oceania
Annia Tang
annia.tang@stokke.com


China
Sunny Zhao
sunny.zhao@stokke.com


Japan
Yuki.Futami@stokke.com
(+81) 3 6222 3634


Turkey
Bugra Özalp - Image PR
stokke@image-pr.net
(+90) 212 275 59 75


Africa
Margot Wisiak
Margot.Wisiak@stokke.com
(+49) 172 6235018


Russia
Faces & Cases Lab.
Anastasia Ovcherenko
a.ovcherenko@fnclab.com
(+7 963) 309 80 25


Greece
Crazy Diamond
Samar Alkadhi
Samar@crazydiamond.gr
(+30) 210 725 2919
(+30) 697 297 5371


Middle East
hug Digital
Ivanka Fernandes
ivanka.f@hugdigital.com
M: +971-50-850-6153


Polska
United PR
Anna Mikołajczak
a.mikolajczak@unitedpr.pl
tel. +48 (0) 22 845 24 50 ext. 119
mobile + 48 605 111 218


Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania
Margot Wisiak
margot.wisiak@stokke.com
(+49) 172 62 35018


International
Anna Pradzynska
Anna.Pradzynska@stokke.com
(+47) 46185830