USA, Canada and the Americas
Charlotte Addison
charlotte.addison@stokke.com
(+1) 877-978-6553


UK and Ireland
Azaria PR
Lisa Sanders
lisa.sanders@azariapr.co.uk
(+44) 1604 217 000


France
Anne-Gaëlle Di Natale
(+33) 01 41 11 23 97
anne-gaelle@oxygen-rp.com

Nathalie Boissard
(+33) 01 41 11 37 73
nathalie@oxygen-rp.com

Angélique de Barros
(+33) 01 41 11 37 78
angelique@oxygen-rp.com


Italia
Liana Roditi
info@tenderto.it
(+39) 02 481 4070


Österreich
Petra Tischler
vienna.mecrelations@mecglobal.com
(+43) 699-19530029


Deutschland
Lara Keuthen
stokke@bauchgefuehl.com
(+49) 40 350 85 253


Schweiz
Isabelle Kade
ikade@pprmediarelations.ch
(+41) 44 200 14 11


España
GIC, Gabinete de Imagen y Comunicación
gic@gabinetegic.com
Tfno. Madrid (+34) 91 561 14 07
Tfno. Barcelona (+34) 93 218 02 22


Portugal
Pedro Goenaga
pedro.goenaga@stokke.com
(+34) 943 130 596


Netherlands
Jacob - Jan Esmeijer
jer@havanaorange.nl
(+31) 104 401 644


BeLux
RCA pr
Petra Noppe
petra.noppe@rca.be
(+ 32) 011 590 591


Danmark
John Christopher Correll
john.correll@spaltpr.com
+(45) 26703273


Sverige
Rebeckah Stensson
rebeckah.stensson@spaltpr.com
(+46) 86670521


Norge
Marit Kringstad
marit.kringstad@spaltpr.com
(+47) 959488 84


Finland
Siru Palmroos
siru.palmroos@spaltpr.com
(+358) 405782248


Korea/ 한국어
Lucy Woo
lucy.woo@stokke.com
(+82) 2 3453 6324


Hong Kong, South East Asia & Oceania
Annia Tang
annia.tang@stokke.com


China
Sunny Zhao
sunny.zhao@stokke.com


Japan
naoko.ichikawa@stokke.com
(+81) 3 6222 3634


Turkey & Africa
Margot Wisiak
Margot.Wisiak@stokke.com
(+49) 172 6235018


Russia
Faces & Cases Lab.
Yana Romashchenko
yana@fnclab.com
(+7 962) 973 69 13  


Greece
Crazy Diamond
Samar Alkadhi
Samar@crazydiamond.gr
(+30) 210 725 2919
(+30) 697 297 5371


Middle East
McCollins Media
Victor Madueno
victor@mccollinsmedia.com
M: +971-56-254-3376


Polska
United PR
Anna Mikołajczak
a.mikolajczak@unitedpr.pl
tel. +48 (0) 22 845 24 50 ext. 119
mobile + 48 605 111 218


Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania
Margot Wisiak
margot.wisiak@stokke.com
(+49) 172 62 35018


International
Marianne Strand
marianne.strand@stokke.com
(+47) 70 24 49 00